PARISH STAFF

The Reverend Jeffrey V. Romans

Pastor

FrRomans@stbridgetcheshire.org

Reverend Anthony J. Federico

Parochial Vicar

FrFederico@stbridgetcheshire.org

Mr. Paul Iadarola

Deacon

paul_p_iadarola@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Richard Wilber

Deacon

dcnrw.stbridget@gmail.com

Sr. Patricia Cigrand, ASCJ

Pastoral Associate

srcigrand@stbridgetcheshire.org

Mrs. Madelyn Banti

Administrative Assistant

rectory@stbridgetcheshire.org

Mrs. Mary Beth Chamberlain

Administrative Assistant

office@stbridgetcheshire.org

Miss Victoria Clarizio

Administrative Assistant for Communications

communications@stbridgetcheshire.org

Mrs. Julia Atwood

Director of Music

jatwood@stbridgetcheshire.org

Mrs. Donna Yatcko

Director of Religious Education

dyatcko@stbridgetschool.org

Mrs. Elsa Loehmann

Administrative Assistant to Religious Education

eloehmann@stbridgetschool.org

Mr. Anthony Ginnetti

Sacristan

Mrs. Candace Nesbit

Trustee

Mr. Mark Izzo

Trustee

Please reload

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABOUT US

Saint Bridget of Sweden Parish is a Catholic community in the heart of Cheshire. Together we can discover your path to a deeper, more fulfilling spiritual life.

Saturday Vigil Masses:

4PM St. Bridget Church

5PM St. Thomas Becket Church

Sunday Masses:

7:30AM St. Bridget Church

9AM St. Bridget Church

10AM St. Thomas Becket Church

11AM St. Bridget Church

Confession: Saturday 3PM St. Bridget Church

ADDRESS

203-272-3531

 

Parish Office

175 Main Street

Cheshire, CT 06410

North Campus

St. Bridget Church

175 Main Street 

Cheshire, CT 06410

South Campus

St. Thomas Becket Church

435 North Brooksvale Road

Cheshire, CT 06410

 

rectory@stbridgetcheshire.org

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR BULLETIN
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Looking for St. Bridget School? 

St. Bridget School

203-272-5860

171 Main Street

Cheshire, CT

www.stbridgetschool.org

© 2018 by Communications for St. Bridget of Sweden Parish